Make your own free website on Tripod.com

April
Friday 4/1/2005: test
Saturday 4/2/2005: test
Sunday 4/3/2005: another test
Monday 4/4/2005: yet another test
Tuesday 4/5/2005:
Wednesday 4/6/2005:
Thursday 4/7/2005: and another test
Friday 4/8/2005:
Saturday 4/9/2005:
Sunday 4/10/2005:
Monday 4/11/2005:
Tuesday 4/12/2005:
Wednesday 4/13/2005:
Thursday 4/14/2005: testing some more
Friday 4/15/2005:
Saturday 4/16/2005:
Sunday 4/17/2005: and yet more testing
Monday 4/18/2005:
Tuesday 4/19/2005:
Wednesday 4/20/2005: more testing
Thursday 4/21/2005:
Friday 4/22/2005:
Saturday 4/23/2005: and more testing
Sunday 4/24/2005:
Monday 4/25/2005:
Tuesday 4/26/2005: more testing
Wednesday 4/27/2005:
Thursday 4/28/2005:
Friday 4/29/2005: still more testing
Saturday 4/30/2005: